Affiliate Summit Awards

Shawn Collins has just announced the Affiliate Summit Awards to be announced in Las Vegas this January. Congrats to the nominees.

What are your thoughts?

Here are the finalists for each category:

Affiliate of the Year

Anne Fognano
Michael Coley
Scott Hazard

Affiliate Manager of the Year

Jamie Birch
Angel Djambazov
Sam Osborn

Exceptional Merchant


Affiliate Marketing Advocate Award

Linda Buquet
Ben Edelman
Brian Littleton

Best Blogger

Scott Jangro
Beth Kirsch
Jim Kukral

Wayne Porter Affiliate Marketing Legend

Todd Crawford
Haiko de Poel, Jr.
Brian Littleton

2 Replies to “Affiliate Summit Awards”

  1. Congrats to all the finalist. See you in Vegas Baby! Vegas


  2. […] The Affiliate Blog List has morphed into BUMPzee! (complete with exclamation point).  This all came out of a blog post a few months back. Scott Jangro, the brains behind the project and nominee for Best Blogger (I can’t wait to see who wins in all of the areas…pretty stacked competition in every category) at this month’s Affiliate Summit in Vegas, writes: What’s with that name? I decided to go broader than affiliate marketing in the name, though that’s all there is on the site right now. Personally, I belong to a few other communities and I can see the same sort of thing developing, but they wouldn’t mix with the affiliate stuff very well. So, with future growth in mind, I went with a silly web 2.0 type name. […]


Leave a Reply